Name

Department

Email Address

Albrecht, Dorothy

Mathematics

dalbrecht@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Anderson, Rulon Science randerson@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Andrews, Elicia Science eandrews@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Auffrey, Carrie

Assistant Principal

cauffrey@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Baldwin, Gary Science gbaldwin@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Beausoleil, Bethanie English bbeausoleil@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Bechard, Kevin

Social Studies

kbechard@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Bechard, Lynn

Social Studies

lbechard@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Belanger, Jacob Mathematics jbelanger@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Bennett, Kathy Nurse kbennett@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Benoit, Ralph

Science

rbenoit@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Bergeron, Donald

Physical Education (DH)

dbergeron@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Borreson, Linda

Special Needs Assessment

lborreson@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Bose, Animesh

Mathematics

abose@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Bowler, Ryan Special Education rbowler@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Bowler, Thomas

Special Education

tbowler@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Brassil, Thomas

Physical Education

tbrassil@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Britton, Timothy Special Education tbritton@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Bryla, Andrea Guidance abryla@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Butler, Elizabeth

Social Studies

ebutler@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Carmen, Lorenda

Science (DH)

lcarmen@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Cavanaugh, Joan

Instrumental Music

jcavanaugh@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Chaban, Robin

Special Education

rchaban@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Checa, Sofia Mathematics scheca@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Chubb, Lon Mathematics lchubb@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Cluff, Cheri

ELL (DH)

ccluff@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Colon, Benito

World Language

bcolon@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Cotto, Michael Science mcotto@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Courchesne, Joseph English

jcourchesne@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Cruz, Zaida

Science (ELL)

zcruz@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Cullen, Anne Special Education acullen@hps.holyoke.ma.us

DeJesus, Elizabeth

World Language (DH)

edejesus@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Desmarais, Melissa English  

Donahoe, Helen

Science

hedonahoe@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Donohue, Quentin

Social Studies

qdonohue@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Dostie-Carbin, Patricia Social Studies (SEI) pdostiehounshell@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Dragon, Christopher English cdragon@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Duguay, April

Academic Coordinator

aduguay@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Feeley, Karen Special Education kfeeley@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Feinberg, Marc

Mathematics

mfeinberg@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Fitzell, Shaylyn

English (DH)

sfitzell@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Flores, Elizabeth Special Education eflores@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Fortin-Brochu, Debra

Science

dfortinbrochu@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Frye, Robert

Social Studies

rfrye@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Gaughan, Daniel

Physical Education

dgaughan@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Gieryk, Allyn

Video Production

agieryk@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Girouard, David

Physical Education

dgirouard@hps.holyoke.ma.us

González, Nissette World Language nisgonzalez@hps.holyoke.ma.us

González, Raul

Guidance

rgonzalez@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Gorman, Christopher

Science

cgorman@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Greaney, William

Art

wgreaney@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Grumoli, Mary

Social Studies (DH)

mgrumoli@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Hagar, Courtney

Special Education

chagar@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Hambley, Melissa Adjustment Counselor mhambley@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Harrison, Meghan

English

mharrison@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Hebert, Katherine

English

kquirkhebert@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Henshaw, Darlene

Art

dhenshaw@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Hines, Michael

Media Center

mhines@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Hobert, James

ELL

jhobert@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Horton, Nicole

Guidance

nhorton@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Izquierdo, Kimberly

Guidance (DH)

kizquierdo@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Jacobs-Goff, Beth Ann Special Education bjacobsgoff@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Johnson, Kathryn Mathematics

kmjohnson@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Lak, Alexander

Mathematics

alak@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Lively, Antigoni Special Education

alively@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Long, Alison

Special Education

along@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Lopez, Celso Mathematics (SEI) clopez@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Lubold, Andrea Health amlubold@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Lynch, Raymond

Mathematics

rlynch@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Mahoney, Charlene Mathematics (DH) cmahoney@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Martin, Melanie

Athletic Director

memartin@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Marx, Robert

Business

rmarx@hps.holyoke.ma.us

McAndrew, Peter

Social Studies

pmcandrew@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Mew, Marie

English

mmew@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Meyer, Edmund

Social Studies

emeyer@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Moreno, Norma

World Language

nmoreno@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Moriarty, Ann

Special Education

amoriarty@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Moro, John

World Language

jmoro@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Murchison-Brown, Stephanie Mathematics smurchison-brown@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Nadeau, Pamela

Guidance

pnadeau@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Napolitano, Susan

Science

snapolitano@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Newell, Kristen

Special Education

knewell@hps.holyoke.ma.us

O’Connor, Gary

Guidance

goconnor@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Oquendo-Rodriguez, Aida Assistant Principal aoquendo@hps.holyoke.ma.us

O'Roark, Henry

ELL

horoark@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Ostroff, Mark Mathematics mostroff@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Partridge, Debra Business dpartridge@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Pelligrinelli, Mary Ann

Physical Education

mpelligrinelli@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Perrier, Salina Special Education sperrier@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Price, Karen Science kprice@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Quinn, Jennifer Special Education jquinn@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Quinones, Marvin English mquinones@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Reardon, Jillian

Business

jreardon@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Rivera, Marisol

World Language

marisoleivera@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Roche, Jonathan Social Studies jroche@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Sabourin, David

Special Education

dsabourin@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Sampson, Sharon Business ssampson@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Schaier, Deborah

Nurse

dschaier@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Scutt-Drohan, Laurie Science lscuttdrohan@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Szostkiewicz, Sharon Business

Stein, Ellen

Librarian

estein@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Sugrue (Mora), Antonia

World Language

amora@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Sullivan, James

Social Studies

jsullivan@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Sullivan, Stephen

Acting Principal

ssullivan@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Sweeney, Angela

English

asweeney@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Taupier, Scott

Business (DH)

staupier@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Todd, Mark

Vocal Music (DH)

mtodd@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Trial, Tracy English ttrial@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Turschman, Alyssa English aturschman@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Vaillancourt, Lori

Assistant Principal

lvaillancourt@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Vega, Ingrid

World Language

ivega@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Ward, Beth Gear-Up Avisor  

Welch, William

Technology Technician

wwelch@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Wilkes, Halina

English

hwilkes@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Williams, Amanda Science awilliams@hps.holyoke.ma.us

 

 

500 Beech Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
Phone: (413) 534-2020
Fax: (413) 534-2098