Name

Department

Email Address

Albrecht, Dorothy

Mathematics Department (DH)

dalbrecht@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Anderson, Rulon Science Department randerson@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Andrews, Elicia Science Department eandrews@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Armstrong, Robert Mathematics Department rarmstrong@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Auffrey, Carrie

Assistant Principal

cauffrey@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Bauer, Diane

Principal

dbauer@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Beausoleil, Bethanie English Department bbeausoleil@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Bechard, Kevin

Social Studies Department

kbechard@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Bechard, Lynn

Social Studies Department

lsniatkowski@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Belanger, Jacob Mathematics Department jbelanger@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Benoit, Ralph

Science Department

rbenoit@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Bergeron, Donald

Physical Education Department (DH)

dbergeron@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Blanchard, Jonathan Mathematics Department jblanchard@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Borreson, Linda

Special Needs Assessment

lborreson@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Bose, Animesh

Mathematics Department

abose@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Bowler, Ryan Special Education Department  

Bowler, Thomas

Special Education Department

tbowler@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Bradford, Dylan Science Department dbradford@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Brassil, Thomas

Physical Education Department

tbrassil@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Bryla, Andrea Guidance Department abryla@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Butler, Elizabeth

Social Studies Department

ebutler@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Carmen, Lorenda

Science Department (DH)

lcarmen@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Cavanaugh, Joan

Instrumental Music Department

jcavanaugh@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Chaban, Robin

Special Education Department

rchaban@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Checa, Sofia Mathematics Department scheca@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Chubb, Lon Mathematics Department lchubb@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Cluff, Cheri

ELL Department (DH)

ccluff@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Colon, Benito

World Language Department

bcolon@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Courchesne, Joseph English Department

jcourchesne@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Cruz, Zaida

Science (ELL) Department

zcruz@hps.holyoke.ma.us

DeJesus, Elizabeth

World Language Department (DH)

edejesus@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Desmarais, Rene

Business Department

rdesmarais@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Donahoe, Helen

Science Department

hedonahoe@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Donohue, Quentin

Social Studies Department

qdonohue@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Dostie-Carbin, Patricia Social Studies Department (SEI) pdostie-hounshell@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Dragon, Christopher English Department cdragon@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Duguay, April

Academic Coordinator

aduguay@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Feeley, Karen Special Education Department kfeeley@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Feinberg, Marc

Mathematics Department

mfeinberg@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Fitzell, Shaylyn

English Department

sfitzell@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Flores, Elizabeth Special Education eflores@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Fortin-Brochu, Debra

Science Department

dfortinbrochu@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Frye, Robert

Social Studies Department

rfrye@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Gaughan, Daniel

Physical Education Department

dgaughan@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Gieryk, Allyn

Video Production Department

agieryk@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Girouard, David

Physical Education Department

dgirouard@hps.holyoke.ma.us

González, Nissette World Language Department nisgonzalez@hps.holyoke.ma.us

González, Raul

Guidance Department

rgonzalez@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Gorman, Christopher

Science Department

cgorman@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Greaney, William

Art Department

wgreaney@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Grumoli, Mary

Social Studies Department (DH)

mgrumoli@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Hagar, Courtney

Special Education Department

chagar@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Harrison, Meghan

English Department

mharrison@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Hebert, Katherine

English Department (DH)

kquirkhebert@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Henshaw, Darlene

Art Department

dhenshaw@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Hines, Michael

Production & Programming Manager

mhines@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Hobert, James

ELL Department

jhobert@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Horton, Nicole

Guidance Department

nhorton@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Izquierdo, Kimberly

Guidance Department (DH)

kizquierdo@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Jacobs-Goff, Beth Ann Special Education bjacobsgoff@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Johansson, Amanda

Science Department

ajohansson@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Johnson, Kathryn Mathematics Department

kmjohnson@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Lak, Alexander

Mathematics Department

alak@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Lastowski, Robert

English Department

blastowski@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Lively, Antigoni Special Education Department

alively@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Long, Alison

Special Education Department

along@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Lopez, Celso Mathematics (SEI) Department clopez@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Lynch, Raymond

Mathematics Department

rlynch@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Martin, Melanie

Athletic Director

memartin@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Marx, Robert

Business Department

rmarx@hps.holyoke.ma.us

McAndrew, Peter

Social Studies Department

pmcandrew@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Mew, Marie

English Department

mmew@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Meyer, Edmund

Social Studies Department

emeyer@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Moreno, Norma

World Language Department

nmoreno@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Moriarty, Ann

Special Education Department

amoriarty@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Moro, John

World Language Department

jmoro@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Murchison-Brown, Stephanie Mathematics Department smurchison-brown@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Nadeau, Pamela

Guidance Department

pnadeau@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Napolitano, Susan

Science Department

snapolitano@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Newell, Kristen

Special Education Department

knewell@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Noga, Thomas Mathematics Department

tnoga@hps.holyoke.ma.us

O’Connor, Gary

Guidance Department

goconnor@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Oquendo-Rodriguez, Aida Assistant Principal aoquendo@hps.holyoke.ma.us

O'Roark, Henry

ELL Department

horoark@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Ostroff, Mark Mathematics Department mostroff@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Padden, James Business Department jjpadden@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Partridge, Debra Business Department dpartridge@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Pelligrinelli, Mary Ann

Physical Education Department

mpelligrinelli@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Perrier, Salina Special Education Department sperrier@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Poulin, Audrey

Science Department

apoulin@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Price, Karen Science Department kprice@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Reardon, Jillian

Business Department

jreardon@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Reyes, Maria Guidance Department

mreyes@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Rivera, Marisol

World Language Department

marisoleivera@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Roche, Jonathan Social Studies Department jroche@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Rowe, Janet

Health Department

jrowe@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Sabourin, David

Special Education Department

dsabourin@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Schaier, Deborah

Nurse

dschaier@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Stein, Ellen

Librarian

estein@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Strong, Theresa

Business Department (DH)

tstrong@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Sugrue (Mora), Antonia

World Language Department

amora@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Sullivan James

Social Studies Department

jsullivan@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Sullivan, Ellen

Assistant Principal

esullivan@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Sullivan, Stephen

Assistant Principal

ssullivan@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Sweeney, Angela

English Department

asweeney@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Taupier, Scott

Business Department

staupier@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Todd, Mark

Vocal Music Department (DH)

mtodd@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Trial, Tracy English Department ttrial@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Vaillancourt, Lori

English Department

lvaillancourt@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Vega, Ingrid

World Language Department

ivega@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Ward, Beth Gear-Up Avisor  

Welch, William

Technology Technician

wwelch@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Wilkes, Halina

English Department

hwilkes@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Williams, Amanda Science Department awilliams@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Winans, Patricia Health Department pwinans@hps.holyoke.ma.us

 

 

500 Beech Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
Phone: (413) 534-2020
Fax: (413) 534-2098