HPS News
 

Name

Department

Email Address

Alderman, Kimberly Special Education kalderman@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Altshuler, Dana
Coordinator of Culturally Responsive Ed.
daltshuler@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Anderson, Rulon Science (DH) randerson@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Athas, Michael Special Education mathas@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Auffrey, Carrie

Assistant Principal

cauffrey@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Babyak, Ryane Paraprofessional rbabyak@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Baldwin, Gary Science gbaldwin@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Baru, Zachary Business zbaru@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Beausoleil, Bethanie English bbeausoleil@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Bechard, Kevin

Social Studies

kbechard@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Belanger, Jacob Mathematics jbelanger@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Bennett, Kathy Nurse kbennett@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Benoit, Ralph

Science

rbenoit@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Boulware, Erica
Paraprofessional eboulware@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Bowler, Ryan Special Education rbowler@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Brandt, Marilyn
Paraprofessional mbrandt@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Brazeau, Mary English mbrazeau@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Britton, Timothy Special Education tbritton@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Bryla, Andrea Guidance abryla@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Butler, Elizabeth

Social Studies

ebutler@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Carmona, Edwin Paraprofessional ecarmona@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Chase, Mark Nurse mchase@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Chassman, Jennifer Assistant Principal jchassman@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Cijka, Stanley Mathematics scijka@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Clark, Elizabeth Mathematics eclark@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Clas, Maritza
Paraprofessional mclas@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Coffey, Jerrica
Director of Youth Organizing
jcoffey@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Colon, Benito

World Language

bcolon@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Cotto, Michael Science mcotto@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Courchesne, Joseph English

jcourchesne@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Cruz, Zaida

Science (ELL)

zcruz@hps.holyoke.ma.us

DeJesus, Elizabeth

World Language (DH)

edejesus@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Destromp, Lhea
Special Education /RISE
ldestromp@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Donohue, Quentin

Social Studies

qdonohue@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Dostie-Carbin, Patricia Social Studies (SEI) pdostiehounshell@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Dragon, Christopher English cdragon@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Escudero, Vi
ELL Department
vescudero@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Feinberg, Marc

Mathematics

mfeinberg@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Field, Adriane Science afield@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Fitzell, Shaylyn

English (DH)

sfitzell@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Folk, Susan
Paraprofessional sfolk@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Fortin-Brochu, Debra

Science

dfortinbrochu@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Fragosa, Juan
Paraprofessional jfragosa@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Frye, Robert

Social Studies

rfrye@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Gaughan, Daniel

Physical Education

dgaughan@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Gaulin, Dori Mathematics dgaulin@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Gilbert, Matthew
Special Education Department/Inclusion
gmatthew@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Girouard, David

Physical Education

dgirouard@hps.holyoke.ma.us

González, Nissette World Language nisgonzalez@hps.holyoke.ma.us
González, Raul Guidance/Student Support rgonzalez@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Gorman, Christopher

Science

cgorman@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Greaney, William

Art

wgreaney@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Grumoli, Mary

Social Studies (DH)

mgrumoli@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Hagar, Courtney

Special Education

chagar@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Harrison, Meghan

English

mharrison@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Hebert, Katherine

English

kquirkhebert@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Henshaw, Darlene

Art

dhenshaw@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Hernandez, Miguel
Paraprofessional  

Hines, Michael

Media Center Director

mhines@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Hines, Parichat
Paraprofessional phines@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Hobert, James

ELL

jhobert@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Hobert, Maridia
World Language mhobert@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Horton, Nicole

Guidance

nhorton@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Izquierdo, Kimberly

Guidance

kizquierdo@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Keating, Kelly
SETL kkeating@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Kincaid, Hannah Science hkincaid@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Langlois, David Video Production

dlanglois@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Laplante, Kirstin
Special Education /Inclusion
klaplante@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Lapointe, Kathy
Paraprofessional klapointe@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Legare, Coryne
Social Studies
clegare@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Letourneau, Leah Special Education

leletourneau@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Long, Allison
Special Education /SHINE
along@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Lopez, Olga
Paraprofessional olopez@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Lorenzo, Maritza
Paraprofessional mlorenzo@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Lovotti, Sara
English
slovotti@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Lubold, Andrea Health/Physical Education amlubold@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Martin, Melanie

Athletic Director

memartin@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Martin, Patti
Paraprofessional pmartin@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Martinez, Andrea Mathematics atwitty@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Marx, Robert

Business

rmarx@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Mateo, Nicole
Paraprofessional nmateo@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Mayfield, Kerrita Science kmayfield@hps.holyoke.ma.us

McAndrew, Peter

Social Studies

pmcandrew@hps.holyoke.ma.us

McIntyre, Kerri
Paraprofessional kmcintyre@hps.holyoke.ma.us
McKenna, Lori English lmckenna@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Mew, Marie

English

mmew@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Meyer, Edmund

Social Studies

emeyer@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Morales, Janet
ELL Department jmorales@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Moriarty, Ann

Special Education

amoriarty@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Moro, John

World Language

jmoro@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Nadeau, Pamela

Guidance (DH)

pnadeau@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Newell, Kristen

Special Education

knewell@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Nieves, Jose Paraprofessional jnieves@hps.holyoke.ma.us
O’Brien, Dani
Advisor Coordinator
dobrien@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Ortiz, Rosa Paraprofessional rosaortiz@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Pelligrinelli, Mary Ann

Physical Education (DH)

mpelligrinelli@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Perry-Mock, Kativa
Paraprofessional kperrymock@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Pinkney, Molly ELL (DH) mpinkney@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Reagan, Michael
Mathematics mreagan@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Reardon, Jillian

Business

jreardon@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Riendeau, Elizabeth
Mathematics eriendeau@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Rigali, Anna Guidance/
College & Career Readiness
arigali@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Rita, Michael Special Education mrita@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Rivera, Cynthia
Paraprofessional ctrivera@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Rivera, Jesus
Paraprofessional jmrivera@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Rivera, Marisol

World Language

marisoleivera@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Rivera, Rolando
Paraprofessional rolrivera@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Roche, Jonathan Social Studies jroche@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Sabourin, David

Special Education

dsabourin@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Sampson, Sharon Business ssampson@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Smith, Lauren

Special Education/RISE
lsmith@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Steele, Lori
Mathematics lstelle@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Stein, Ellen

Librarian

estein@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Stewart, Cassi
Music/Band cstewart@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Sugrue (Mora), Antonia

World Language

amora@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Sullivan, James

Social Studies

jsullivan@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Sullivan, Stephen

Principal

ssullivan@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Sweeney, Agma Mathematics agmasweeney@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Szostkiewicz, Sharon Business
Tapia, Tania
Special Education /Inclusion
ttapia@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Taupier, Scott

Business (DH)

staupier@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Tillinghast, Scott Science stillinghast@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Todd, Mark

Vocal Music (DH)

mtodd@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Turner, Emily Science eturner@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Vega, Ingrid

World Language

ivega@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Vicente, Sergio
School Family Promoter
svicente@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Waddell, Cheryl Paraprofessional cwaddell@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Welch, William

Technology Technician

wwelch@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Wilkes, Halina

English

hwilkes@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Woodward, Luke Director of Climate and Student Support lwoodward@hps.holyoke.ma.us

500 Beech Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
Phone: (413) 534-2020
Fax: (413) 534-2098