Contact Us

  • We will keep your information private and secure.
  • Helpful if you want us to email you.
  • Only necessary if you want us to call you.

Update Your Contact Info

HPS Families, do we have your most recent contact info? You can update it with this form quickly and be sure to get all of the HPS updates.

57 Suffolk Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
Phone: (413) 534-2000
Fax: (413) 534-3730

Family & Community Engagement

Equity, Family and Community Partnerships Manager

57 Suffolk Street, First Floor

jbou@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Enrollment

Rebecca Lamb

Enrollment Center Manager

57 Suffolk Street, First Floor

rlamb@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Department Phone: (413) 534-2000 Ext. 1100, 1102, 1103

SPED/Pupil Services

Marianne Currier
Chief of Pupil Services (& Special Education)
mcurrier@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000 x1201

Alessandra Graziani
Director of Special Education Compliance
agraziani@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 224-8411

Academics

Rebecca Thompson, Executive Director of Academics
rthompson@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Transportation

Dean Santiago
dsantiago@hps.holyoke.ma.us
413-557-4205
Fax: 413-534-2037

Athletics

Melanie Martin
memartin@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Athletics Director
(413) 493-1683

Connections Before & After School Learning

Michelle Macklin
Senior Manager of Extended Learning
mmacklin@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Phone: 413-534-2000 x1404

Samantha Garcia
Assistant Manager of  Extended Learning
sagarcia@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Phone: 413-534-2000 x1409

High School Redesign

Meghan Harrison
Performing and Media Arts Academy, and Community and Global Studies Academy
mharrison@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Jake Belanger
Medical and Life Science Academy, and Technology, Engineering, and Design Academy 
jbelanger@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Communications Department

Jennie Oesterreicher
Director of Communications
ddesrochers@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Andrés Villada
Communications Manager
avillada@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Mike Hines
Media Center Director
mhines@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Finance 

Mickey Buhl
Chief of Finance
mbuhl@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Brian Harris
Facilities Coordinator
bharris@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000 x1680

Whitney Anderson
Maintenance Administrator
wanderson@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000 x1670

Matthew P. Kuzmeskas
Executive Director of Technology and Operations
mkuzmeskas@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000 x1701

HPS staff in need of technician assistance, please enter a help ticket.

Superintendent

Anthony Soto
Superintendent
asoto@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000