Contact

  • We will keep your information private and secure.
  • Helpful if you want us to email you.
  • Only necessary if you want us to call you.

57 Suffolk Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
Phone: (413) 534-2000
Fax: (413) 534-3730

Family & Community Engagement

Jose Bou

Equity, Family and Community Partnerships Manager

57 Suffolk Street, First Flour

jbou@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Enrollment

Rebecca Lamb

Enrollment Center Manager

57 Suffolk Street, First Floor

rlamb@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Department Phone: (413) 534-2000 Ext. 1100, 1102, 1103

SPED/Pupil Services

Marianne Currier
Chief of Pupil Services (& Special Education)
mcurrier@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000 x1201

Alessandra Smith
Special Education Coordinator of Student Support
alsmith@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000 x1203

Academics

Valerie Annear
Chief Instructional Officer
vannear@hps.holyoke.ma.us
413-534-2005

Transportation

Denise Rodriguez
derodriguez@hps.holyoke.ma.us
413-557-4205
Fax: 413-534-2037

Athletics

Melanie Martin
memartin@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Athletics Director
(413) 493-1683

Connections Before & After School Learning

Michelle Macklin
Senior Manager of Extended Learning
mmacklin@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Phone: 413-534-2000 x1404

Samantha Garcia
Assistant Manager of  Extended Learning
sagarcia@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Phone: 413-534-2000 x1409

High School Redesign

Meghan Harrison
Performing and Media Arts Academy, and Community and Global Studies Academy
mharrison@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Jake Belanger
Medical and Life Science Academy, and Technology, Engineering, and Design Academy 
jbelanger@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Communications Department

Judy Taylor
Director of Communications
jtaylor@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Mike Hines
Media Center Director
mhines@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Finance & Operations

Anthony Soto
Chief of Finance and Operations
asoto@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Brian Harris
Facilities Coordinator
bharris@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000 x1680

Whitney Anderson
Maintenance Administrator
wanderson@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000 x1670

Matthew P. Kuzmeskas
Director of Technology and Systems
mkuzmeskas@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000 x1701

HPS staff in need of technician assistance, please enter a help ticket.

Receiver/Superintendent

Dr. Stephen Zrike, Jr.
Receiver/ Superintendent
szrike@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000

Print Friendly, PDF & Email