Contact

  • We will keep your information private and secure.
  • Helpful if you want us to email you.
  • Only necessary if you want us to call you.

57 Suffolk Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
Phone: (413) 534-2000
Fax: (413) 534-3730

Ileana Cintron
Chief of Family and Community Engagement
(413) 534-2000 x1101
icintron@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Marianne Currier
Interim Chief of Pupil Services (& Special Education)
mcurrier@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000 x1201

Alessandra Smith
Special Education Coordinator of Student Support
alsmith@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000 x1203

Luis Soria
lsoria@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Chief Academic Officer

Gabrielle Agron
Director of Early Childhood Education
gagron@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000 x1402

Dr. Tonya Claiborne
Elementary STEM Director
tclaiborne@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000 x1407

Anna Lugo
Director of English Language Education (ESL/ELL)
alugo@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000 x1421

Mary McAndrew
Director of Instructional Leadership
mmcandrew@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000 x1403

Maria Roman Colon
Transportation Director
mcolon@hps.holyoke.ma.us
413-534-2000 x1640

Melanie Martin
memartin@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Athletics Director
(413) 493-1683

Rob Arpin
Director of Enrichment and Extended Learning
rarpin@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000 x1404

Beth Gage
Chief Talent Officer
bgage@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Mickey Buhl
Executive Director of Secondary Education and Pathways
mbuhl@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Judy Taylor
Director of Communications
jtaylor@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Mike Hines
Media Center Director
mhines@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Anthony Soto
Chief of Finance and Operations
asoto@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Brian Harris
Facilities Coordinator
bharris@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000 x1680

Whitney Anderson
Maintenance Administrator
wanderson@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000 x1670

Matthew P. Kuzmeskas
Director of Technology and Systems
mkuzmeskas@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000 x1701

HPS staff in need of technician assistance, please enter a help ticket.

Brian Harris
Facilities Coordinator
bharris@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000 x1680

Whitney Anderson
Maintenance Administrator
wanderson@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000 x1670

Dr. Stephen Zrike, Jr.
Receiver/ Superintendent
szrike@hps.holyoke.ma.us
(413) 534-2000