School Committee

Committee Members

Mayor Alex Morse
Chairperson
Holyoke City Hall
536 Dwight Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-322-5510 (Office)
morsea@holyoke.org
Mildred Lefebvre
Vice Chair
Ward 1
118 St. Kolbe Drive
Holyoke, MA 01040
413- 219-0683 (Cell)
lefebvrem4@gmail.com
Erin Brunelle
At Large
284 High Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-265-4468 (Cell)
erinfontainebrunelle@gmail.com
Devin Sheehan
At Large
131 Norwood Terrace
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-575-8653 (Cell)
dsheehan05@yahoo.com
Rosalee Tensley Williams
Ward 2
81 Brook Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-533-6916 (Home)
Rebecca Birks
Ward 3
18 West Glen Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-534-9166 (Home)
rebirks@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Irene Feliciano-Sims
Ward 4
167 Oak Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-459-1932 (Cell)
ifeliciano@viability.org
John G. Whelihan
Ward 5

19 McLellan Drive
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-265-1404 (Cell)
Whelihan4Holyoke@crocker.com
William R. Collamore
Ward 6
36 Belvidere Avenue
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-533-7509 (Home)
Nyles L. Courchesne
Ward 7
1164 Northampton Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-533-0531 (Home)
nlc@pcalaw.net
Dr. Stephen Zrike
Receiver/ Superintendent
413-534-2005 (Office)
szrike@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Upcoming School Committee Meetings

Nothing from January 18, 2020 to April 18, 2020.

Holyoke Public Schools Records Access Officer – Samantha Garcia (413) 512-5300 or sagarcia@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Print Friendly, PDF & Email