School Committee

Committee Members

Mayor Alex Morse
Chairperson
Holyoke City Hall
536 Dwight Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-322-5510 (Office)
morsea@holyoke.org
Devin Sheehan
Vice Chair
At Large
131 Norwood Terrace
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-575-8653 (Home)
dsheehan05@yahoo.com
Erin Brunelle
284 High Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-265-4468 (Cell)
erinfontainebrunelle@gmail.com
Mildred Lefebvre
Ward 1
118 St. Kolbe Drive
Holyoke, MA 01040
413- 219-0683 (Cell)
lefebvrem4@gmail.com
Rosalee Tensley Williams
Ward 2
81 Brook Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-533-6916 (Home)
Dennis Birks
Ward 3
18 West Glen Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-534-9166 (Home)
413-355-5547 (Cell)
DBirks18@comcast.net
Irene Feliciano-Sims
Ward 4
167 Oak Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-459-1932 (Cell)
ifeliciano@viability.org
John Brunelle
Ward 5
131 Vermont Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-210-6448 (Cell)
brunellej@verizon.net
William R. Collamore
Ward 6
36 Belvidere Avenue
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-533-7509 (Home)
Nyles L. Courchesne
Ward 7
1164 Northampton Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-533-0531 (Home)
nlc@pcalaw.net
Dr. Stephen Zrike
Receiver/ Superintendent
413-534-2005 (Office)
szrike@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Upcoming School Committee Meetings

December 18, 2017
  • School Committee - Regular Meeting

    December 18, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Dean Tech High School - Fifield Room - 1045 Main Street

January 2, 2018
  • Organizational Meeting to elect Vice Chair

    January 2, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Holyoke Public Schools Records Access Officer – Jeanne Stone (413) 512-5300 or jstone@hps.holyoke.ma.us