School Committee

Committee Members

Acting Mayor Terence Murphy
Chairperson
Holyoke City Hall
536 Dwight Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-322-5510 (Office)
murphyt@holyoke.org
Mildred Lefebvre
Vice Chair
Ward 1
118 St. Kolbe Drive
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-219-0683 (Cell)
lefebvrem4@gmail.com
Erin Brunelle
At Large
44 Norwood Terrace
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-250-8553 (Cell)
erinfontainebrunelle@gmail.com
Devin Sheehan
At Large
203 Ontario Avenue
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-575-8653 (Cell)
dsheehan05@yahoo.com
Rosalee Tensley Williams
Ward 2
81 Brook Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-533-6916 (Home)
Rebecca Birks
Ward 3
18 West Glen Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-335-5538 (Cell)
rbirks@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Irene Feliciano-Sims
Ward 4
167 Oak Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-459-1932 (Cell)
ifeliciano@viability.org
John G. Whelihan
Ward 5

19 McLellan Drive
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-535-1156 (Home)
Whelihan4Holyoke@comcast.net
William R. Collamore
Ward 6
36 Belvidere Avenue
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-533-7509 (Home)
Nyles L. Courchesne
Ward 7
1164 Northampton Street
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-533-0531 (Home)
nlc@pcalaw.net
 Anthony Soto
Acting Receiver/ Superintendent
413-534-2005 (Office)
asoto@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Upcoming School Committee Meetings

May 17, 2021
  • Holyoke School Committee

    May 17, 2021 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

June 21, 2021
  • Public Hearing on FY 2022 School Department Budget

    June 21, 2021 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

  • Holyoke School Committee

    June 21, 2021 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Holyoke Public Schools Records Access Officer – Samantha Garcia (413) 512-5300 or sagarcia@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Print Friendly, PDF & Email