Anthony Soto

Dr. Stephen Mahoney
Assistant Superintendent

Mickey Buhl
Chief Financial Officer

Marianne Currier
Chief of Pupil Services

Beth Gage
Chief of Human Resources

Jackie Glasheen
Executive Director of School Leadership

Matt Kuzmeskas
Executive Director of Technology & Operations

Erin Linville
Chief of Strategy & Turnaround

Steven Moguel
Principal & District Equity Leader

Rebecca Thompson
Executive Director of Academics

Print Friendly, PDF & Email