Schools

Marc Swygert, Principal
mswygert@hps.holyoke.ma.us

210 Whiting Farms Rd.
413-534-2069/70
F: 413-534-2309

Grades PreK-8

Steve Mahoney, Executive Principal
smahoney@hps.holyoke.ma.us 

Alan Gates, Associate Principal
agates@hps.holyoke.ma.us

1045 Main St.
413-534-2071/72
F: 413-536-9694


Grades 9-12

Steve Mahoney, Executive Principal
smahoney@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Lily Newman Associate Principal
lnewman@hps.holyoke.ma.us

500 Beech St.
413-534-2020/21
F: 413-534-2098

Grades 9-12

Sal Canata, Principal
scanata@hps.holyoke.ma.us
1045 Main Street
413-535-0345

Grades 6-8

Luis Soria, Principal
lsoria@hps.holyoke.ma.us
216 West St.
413-534-2078/79
F: 413-534-2303

Grades PreK-4, 7-8

Catherine Hourihan, Principal
chourihan@hps.holyoke.ma.us
156 Cabot St.
413-534-2075
F: 413-493-1679

Grades PreK-3
(PreK operated by Head Start)

Noreen Ewick, Principal
newick@hps.holyoke.ma.us
75 Kane Rd.
413-534-2062/63
F: 413-534-2290

Grades PreK-8

Amy Burke, Principal
aburke@hps.holyoke.ma.us
2019 Northampton St.
413-534-2104
413-493-1633
F: 413-493-1639

Grades PreK-5

Steven Moguel, Principal
smoguel@hps.holyoke.ma.us
596 South Bridge St.
413-534-2083/84
F: 413-534-2148

Grades PreK-4

Sarita Graveline, Principal
sgraveline@hps.holyoke.ma.us
1916 Northampton St.
413-534-2040/41
F: 413-532-8563

Grades 4-8

Sacha Garcia-Mailloux, Principal
sgmailloux@hps.holyoke.ma.us
400 Jarvis Ave.
413-534-2060/61
F: 413-534-2304

Grades PreK-8

Rue Ratray, Principal
rratray@hps.holyoke.ma.us
1916 Northampton St.
413-535-0181

Grade 5 & 6

Jacqueline Glasheen, Principal
jglasheen@hps.holyoke.ma.us
1 Jefferson St.
413-534-2058/59
F: 413-534-2293

Grades PreK-5

Print Friendly, PDF & Email