Schools

Marc Swygert, Principal
mswygert@hps.holyoke.ma.us

210 Whiting Farms Rd.
413-534-2069/70
F: 413-534-2309

Grades: PreK-5, 7-8

School hours: 9:00-3:00

Half-day Pre-K Times: 

  • AM 9:00-11:30 (in-person cohort only)
  • PM 12:30-3:00 (remote cohort only)

Alan Gates, Principal
agates@hps.holyoke.ma.us

1045 Main St.
413-534-2071/72
F: 413-536-9694


Grades: 9-12

School hours: 7:55-1:55

Lori McKenna, Principal
lmckenna@hps.holyoke.ma.us

500 Beech St.
413-534-2020/21
F: 413-534-2098

Grades: 9-12

School hours: 9:00-3:00

Michael Buhl, Executive Director
mbuhl@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Picknelly Adult and Family Education Center
206 Maple Street
413-552-2916

Grades: 9-12

Sal Canata, Principal
scanata@hps.holyoke.ma.us
1045 Main Street
413-535-0345

Grades: 6-8

School hours: 9:00-3:00

Luis Soria, Principal
lsoria@hps.holyoke.ma.us
216 West St.
413-534-2078/79
F: 413-534-2303

Grades: PreK-4, 8

School hours: 9:00-3:00

Half-day Pre-K Times: 

  • AM 9:00-11:30 (in-person cohort only)
  • PM 12:30-3:00 (remote cohort only)

Catherine Hourihan, Principal
chourihan@hps.holyoke.ma.us
156 Cabot St.
413-534-2075
F: 413-493-1679

Grades: PreK-3
(VOC operated PreK)

School hours: 9:00-3:00

Half-day Pre-K Times: 

  • AM 9:00-11:30 (in-person cohort only)
  • PM 12:30-3:00 (remote cohort only)

Rebecca ThompsonPrincipal
rthompson@hps.holyoke.ma.us

75 Kane Rd.
413-534-2062/63
F: 413-534-2290

Grades: PreK-8

School hours: 9:00-3:00

Half-day Pre-K Times: 

  • AM 9:00-11:30 (in-person cohort only)
  • PM 12:30-3:00 (remote cohort only)

Amy Burke, Principal
aburke@hps.holyoke.ma.us
2019 Northampton St.
413-534-2104
413-493-1633
F: 413-493-1639

Grades: PreK-6

School hours: 7:55-1:55

Half-day Pre-K Times: 

  • AM 7:55-10:25 (in-person cohort only)
  • PM 11:25-1:55 (remote cohort only)

Steven Moguel, Principal
smoguel@hps.holyoke.ma.us
596 South Bridge St.
413-534-2083/84
F: 413-534-2148

Grades: PreK-4

School hours: 9:00-3:00

Half-day Pre-K Times: 

  • AM 9:00-11:30 (in-person cohort only)
  • PM 12:30-3:00 (remote cohort only)

Sarita Graveline, Principal
sgraveline@hps.holyoke.ma.us
1916 Northampton St.
413-534-2040/41
F: 413-532-8563

Grades: 4-8

School hours: 7:55-1:55

Sacha Garcia-Mailloux, Principal
sgmailloux@hps.holyoke.ma.us
400 Jarvis Ave.
413-534-2060/61
F: 413-534-2304

Grades: PreK-8 (HPS and VOC operated PreK)

School hours: 9:00-3:00

Half-day Pre-K Times: 

  • AM 9:00-11:30 (in-person cohort only)
  • PM 12:30-3:00 (remote cohort only)

Rue Ratray, Principal
rratray@hps.holyoke.ma.us
1916 Northampton St.
413-535-0181

Grades: 5-7

School hours:

  • 7:50-2:05 M,T,Th,F
  • 7:50-1:00 W

Jacqueline Glasheen, Principal
jglasheen@hps.holyoke.ma.us
1 Jefferson St.
413-534-2058/59
F: 413-534-2293

Grades: PreK-5

School hours: 7:55-1:55

Half-day Pre-K Times: 

  • AM 7:55-10:25 (in-person cohort only)
  • PM 11:25-1:55 (remote cohort only)
Print Friendly, PDF & Email