Guidance / School Counseling Department

About

The School Counseling Department provides the assistance and the resources necessary for the students of Holyoke High School to prepare for and to pursue higher education and/or a rewarding career and to function as responsible citizens in a diverse society. Holyoke High School counselors will develop and deliver counseling programs and services that provide all students with the requisite knowledge and skills for success in the academic/technical, workplace readiness, and personal/social domains. Our goal is to ensure that every student has these necessary skills for school and future success.

Programs of Study and Course Handbook (PDF) En Español (PDF)

About Career Cruising

School Counseling Dept.

Phone: 413-534-2030

Fax: 413-534-2098

Office hours: M-F from 8:00 am-3:00 pm EST

 

Katelyn Fenn, Department Head

kfenn@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Rena Holder, School Counselor

rholder@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Kim A. Izquierdo, School Counselor

kizquierdo@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Mark Rodrigues, School Counselor

marodrigues@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Marilyn Sanabria, School Counseling Secretary

msanabria@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Laura Vazquez, School Counselor

lvazquez@hps.holyoke.ma.us


Adjustment Counselors

Erika Boulware

eboulware@hps.holyoke.ma.us

Chris O’Connell

Print Friendly, PDF & Email